About TCC

Winning the Fight. Building the Future.

The Texas Conservative Coalition is a legislative caucus formed in 1985 committed to shaping public policy by promoting:

  • Limited Government
  • Individual Liberty
  • Free Enterprise
  • Traditional Values

The Texas Conservative Coalition was established to give legislators a platform to win debates at the Committee level and the Floor. Our objective is to implement a conservative vision for state government.

Today, TCC is widely recognized as one of the largest and most influential caucuses in the Texas Legislature.

As a 501(c)4 non-profit organization, we rely on the generous support of our sponsors to help our organization grow, meet our objectives, and continue to be a driving force at the State Capitol. Please see our Support page for more information on how to support the Texas Conservative Coalition.



Board of Directors

Geanie Morrison, President

Tom Craddick, Past President

Myra Crownover

Dan Flynn

James Frank

Linda Harper-Brown

Phil King

Susan King

Jodie Laubenberg

George Lavender

Tryon Lewis

Jim Murphy

Rob Orr

Tan Parker

Larry Phillips

Ron Simmons 




John Colyandro, Executive Director

Tom Aldred, Director of Policy & Research

Annie Mahoney, Development Director & Events Coordinator



Contact Information

Phone: 512-474-1798

Fax: 512-482-8355

Mail: P.O. Box 2659, Austin TX, 78768

Legislative Advertising. Brent Connett for
Rep. Geanie Morrison, President, Texas Conservative Coalition.
P.O. Box 2659, Austin TX, 78768 | Phone: 512-474-1798
© Copyright 2008 - Texas Conservative Coalition